Vision Sports has been the voice of the Blue Springs Wildcats and Blue Springs South Jaguars on 1030 AM KCWJ since 1997. During these 19 years of broadcasting excellence, Vision Sports has been recognized by the Missouri Broadcasters Association twelve (12) times as the best college or high school play by play broadcast in Missouri.

2015 Broadcast Schedule | LISTEN LIVE

Date Game Time
Fri, Aug 21 Blue Springs South vs. Park Hill 7:00pm
Fri, Aug 28 Blue Springs vs. Fort Osage 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 4 Blue Springs vs. Blue Springs South 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 11 Blue Springs South vs. Raymore-Peculiar 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 18 Blue Springs vs. Lee’s Summit 7:00pm
Fri, Sep 25 Blue Springs South vs. Raytown 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 2 Blue Springs South vs. Lee’s Summit West 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 9 Blue Springs vs. Lee’s Summit West 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 16 Blue Springs vs. Lee’s Summit North 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 23 Playoff Game (Highest seeded team) 7:00pm